Skip to main content

Meets

Title Meet Datesort icon Level Closing Date Status Info Entries
Junior League Rnd 3 13/09/2014 Closed RESULTS
CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS 2014 27/09/2014 - 14/10/2014 L4 Sunday, 14 September 2014 - 8:00pm Open Entry Info Online Payment
Barnet 100 Meet 05/10/2014 L3 Tuesday, 12 August 2014 - 8:00pm Closed Entry Info Submitted Entries
Arena League Rnd 1 11/10/2014 Closed
Bishop's Stortford Autumn Meet 18/10/2014 - 19/10/2014 L3 Sunday, 29 June 2014 - 8:00pm Closed Entry Info Submitted Entries
Barnet 200 Meet 19/10/2014 L3 Tuesday, 12 August 2014 - 8:00pm Closed Entry Info Submitted Entries
CLUB AWARDS NIGHT 25/10/2014 None Saturday, 25 October 2014 - 7:00pm N/A
Ealing L3 Open Meet 01/11/2014 - 02/11/2014 L3 Wednesday, 20 August 2014 - 5:00pm Closed Entry Info Submitted Entries
Arena League Rnd 2 08/11/2014 Closed
Barnet Middle Distance Meet 09/11/2014 L3 Monday, 29 September 2014 - 8:00pm Open Entry Info Online Payment
Sheffield Snow Frills Meet 2014 22/11/2014 - 23/11/2014 L3 Sunday, 29 June 2014 - 8:00pm Closed Entry Info Submitted Entries
BHSC Christmas Cracker Meet 29/11/2014 - 30/11/2014 L3 Tuesday, 28 October 2014 - 8:00pm Open Entry Info Online Payment
Winter Regional Championships 06/12/2014 - 07/12/2014 L1 Monday, 10 November 2014 - 11:00am Open Entry Info Online Payment
Arena League Rnd 3 13/12/2014 Closed
Northampton L1 Winter Meet 19/12/2014 - 21/12/2014 L1 Thursday, 20 November 2014 - 8:00pm Open Entry Info Online Payment
Barnet Novices Meet 11/01/2015 L3 TBA
County Age Group & Youth Championships 17/01/2015 - 25/01/2015 L2 Saturday, 29 November 2014 - 10:00pm TBA
South Zonal Championships 31/01/2015 - 01/02/2015 L1 Monday, 22 December 2014 - 8:00pm TBA Entry Info
UEA Groundhog Meet 07/02/2015 - 08/02/2015 L1 TBA
Ealing Open Meet (Meet Unconfirmed) 14/02/2015 - 15/02/2015 L3 TBA
Barnet Winter Sprints 22/02/2015 L3 TBA
John Basford Memorial Trophy Meet 07/03/2015 - 08/03/2015 L3 Monday, 2 February 2015 - 8:00pm TBA
Middlesex Development Meet 14/03/2015 - 21/03/2015 L3 Wednesday, 14 January 2015 - 8:00pm TBA
Basildon Phoenix Easter LC Meet 04/04/2015 - 05/04/2015 L1 TBA
Luton Open Meet (Date Unconfirmed) 11/04/2015 - 12/04/2015 TBA
London Age Group & Youth Championships 02/05/2015 - 10/05/2015 L1 TBA
Junior League Training Camp 02/05/2015 - 04/05/2015 None TBA
Middlesex LC County Championships 16/05/2015 - 17/05/2015 L1 Sunday, 22 February 2015 - 8:00pm TBA
London Last Chance National Qualifier 30/05/2015 - 31/05/2015 L1 TBA